Contact Us

 

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Community of London & Vicinity
133 Southdale Road West
London, Ontario, N6J 2J2
Telephone: (519) 438-7951
Fax: (519) 438-6438
Email:  htoffice@bellnet.caFr. Demetre Mouselimis:
fr.demetre@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY COUNCIL 2016 – 2017
Name Position Email
Nick Aroutzidis President naroutzidis@naeng.com
James Giannoulis Vice-President jamesgiannoulis@bellnet.ca
Peter Kokkoros Treasurer kokkoros_peter@icloud.com
Peter Chelonis Secretary peter@acgi
Perry Bujouves Member bujouves@hotmail.com
Gus Katsiroumbas Member gkatsiroumbas@gmail.com
Jason Fragiskatos Member jasonfragiskatos@gmail.com
Paul Makrakos Member pjmak@sympatico.ca
John Rigakos Member jrigakos1@gmail.com
Penney Kerhoulas Member sgarpen.kerhoulas@rogers.com
Jack Albin Member jack.albin@sympatico.ca
COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS 2015
Organization Contact Email
Philoptochos Antonia Albin
G.O.Y.A. Paul Makrakos pjmak@sympatico.ca
Y.A.L.
Hope Club Fr. Demetre Mouselimis fr.demetre@gmail.com
Saint Nektarios Book Centre Paul Makrakos pjmak@sympatico.ca
Hellenic Choir Arion Mary Singeris
Greek School Steve Eleftheros elefs@rogers.com
London Greek Dance Groups John Rigakos

jrigakos1@gmail.com

Ahepa Nick Aroutzidis naroutzidis@naeng.com
Daughters of Penelope Annie Valkanas
Arkadians Helen Verveniotis
Lacones Peter Mattheos peter@tastycupcoffee.com
Macedonians Argyrios Margaritis
Pankoakos Effie Alexis effie@uwo.ca
Sterea Ellas Bill Himaras
U.W.O. Hellenic Society Marika Tselonis mtselonis@uwo.ca