Community Organizations

COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS 2014
Organization Contact Email
Philoptochos Antonia Albin
G.O.Y.A. Paul Makrakos pjmak@sympatico.ca
Y.A.L. Peter Kokkoros kokkoros_peter@icloud.com
Hope Club Fr. Elias Drossos frelias@bellnet.ca
Saint Nektarios Book Centre Paul Makrakos pjmak@sympatico.ca
Hellenic Choir Arion Mary Singeris
Greek School Steve Eleftheros elefs@rogers.com
London Greek Dance Groups John Rigakos jrigakos1@rogers.com
Ahepa Nick Aroutzidis naroutsidis@naeng.com
Daughters of Penelope Annie Valkanas
Arkadians Helen Verveniotis
Lacones Peter Mattheos peter@tastycupcoffee.com
Macedonians Argyrios Margaritis
Pankoakos Effie Alexis effie@uwo.ca
Sterea Ellas Bill Himaras
U.W.O. Hellenic Society Marika Tselonis mtselonis@uwo.ca