Community Council

The Community Council of  the Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church is organized under the Uniform Community Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Toronto (Canada), a charitable organization incorporated under the laws of the Province of Ontario, Canada.

  • The Community Council consists of eleven members elected by the members-in-good-standing of the Community every two years.
  • According to the Uniform Community Regulations the Priest and the Community Council, are responsible for the administration of community ministry and organization.
  • Community Council Meetings are scheduled on the 1st Monday of the month @7:00pm  in the Church Boardroom
Community Council 2018-2019
Name Position E-mail
Nick Aroutzidis President naroutzidis@naeng.com
James Giannoulis Vice President jwgiannoulis@gmail.com
Peter Kokkoros Treasurer kokkoros_peter@icloud.com
Peter Chelonis Secretary peter@acgi.ca
Jason Fragiskatos Member jasonfragiskatos@gmail.com
Penney Kerhoulas Member garpen.kerhoulas@rogers.com
Paul Makrakos Member pjmak@sympatico.ca
John Rigakos Member jrigakos1@gmail.com
James Suntres Member suntres1@gmail.com
John Tryphonopoulos Member jtgramma@gmail.com
Soula Tsamis Member savewithsoula1@gmail.com

Uniform Community Regulations of the Greek Orthodox Metropolis (.pdf)

For more information contact our Church Office at (519) 438-7951

Board of Directors 2014-2015